Systematic Botany

Systematic Botany is the Society's quarterly international scientific journal, and publishes papers on topics such as taxonomy, systematics, speciation, morphometrics, molecular phylogeny, conservation, biogeography, and methods. 2011 Impact Factor: 1.517

 

RECENT ISSUES


Editorial Staff

James F. Smith, Editor-in-Chief (2012-2020), email: jfsmith@boisestate.edu
Daniel Potter, Managing Editor (2013-2016), email: dpotter@ucdavis.edu
Benjamin Van Ee, Managing Editor (2015-2018), e-mail: bvanee@uwalumni.com
Neil Snow, Book Review Editor, email: nsnow@pittstate.edu
Fred R. Barrie, Nomenclature Editor, email: fbarrie@fieldmuseum.org
Kanchi Gandhi, Nomenclature Editor, email: gandhi@oeb.harvard.edu
Sarina Lambert, Copy Editor, email: systematic.botany.ame@gmail.com
David Keil (ex officio), Systematic Botany Monographs Editor-in-Chief

Associate Editors
Min Feng (2013-2020), e-mail: fengmin@ibcas.ac.cn
Charles Bell (2013-2020), e-mail: valerianaceae1969@gmail.com
Tim Evans (2013-2020), e-mail: evanstim@gvsu.edu
Mark P. Simmons (2011-2018), e-mail: psimmons@lamar.colostate.edu
Chrissen Gemmill (2010-2018), email: gemmill@waikato.ac.nz
Martin Wojciechowski (2015-2018), email: martin.wojciechowski@asu.edu
Sven Buerki (2015-2018), email: s.buerki@nhm.ac.uk
Carolyn Ferguson (2015-2018), email: ferg@ksu.edu
Jocelyn Hall (2015-2018), email: jocelyn.hall@ualberta.ca
Ricarda Riina (2015-2018), email: rriina@rjb.csic.es
Sasa Stefanovic (2016-2019), e-mail: sasa.stefanovic@utoronto.ca
Alejandra Vasco (2016-2019), e-mail: avascog@gmail.com
Ashley Morris (2017-2020), email: amorris.mtsu@gmail.com
Shengxiang Yu (2017-2020), email: yushengxiang@ibcas.ac.cn
Neil Snow (2017-2020), email: nsnow@pittstate.edu
Susana Freire (2017-2020), email: freire@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar
Liliana Katinas (2017-2020), email: katinas@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar
Jeff M. Saarela (2017-2020), email: jsaarela@mus-nature.ca